NameEmailTitlePhone
Ann Steinstein@habcnj.orgLeasing Specialist201-336-7600
Ashani Emmanuelemmanuel@habcnj.orgAssisted Housing Specialist/Caseworker201-336-7600
Bill Snydersnyder@habcnj.orgHQS Inspector201-336-7600
Carla Osorio-Perezosorioperez@habcnj.orgLeasing Specialist201-336-7600
Donna Martinimartini@habcnj.orgAssisted Housing Specialist/Caseworker201-336-7600
Fenesha Holmesholmes@habcnj.orgDirector of Housing Programs201-336-7600
Jim Wolbertwolbert@habcnj.orgAssisted Housing Specialist/Caseworker201-336-7600
Jocelyn Arenasarenas@habcnj.orgAssisted Housing Specialist/Caseworker201-336-7600
Julien Overtonoverton@habcnj.orgAssisted Housing Specialist - Portability201-336-7600
Marianne Hisenhisen@habcnj.orgAssisted Housing Specialist/Caseworker201-336-7600
Monique Clyburn clyburn@habcnj.orgAdministrative Assistant201-336-7600
Ramia Cepedacepeda@habcnj.orgLeasing Specialist201-336-7600
Rufino Hilariohilario@habcnj.orgAssisted Housing Specialist/Caseworker201-336-7600
Shahin Rahvarrahvar@habcnj.orgAssistant Director of Housing Programs201-336-7600
Vicky Williamswilliams@habcnj.orgAssisted Housing Specialist/Caseworker201-336-7600
Yanaira Rodriguezrodriguez@habcnj.orgAssisted Housing Specialist/Caseworker201-336-7600