NameEmailTitlePhone
Ann Steinstein@habcnj.orgAssisted Housing Specialist/Caseworker201-336-7600
Ashani Emmanuelemmanuel@habcnj.orgAssisted Housing Specialist/Caseworker201-336-7600
Bill Snydersnyder@habcnj.orgHQS Inspector201-336-7600
Carla Osorio-Perezosorioperez@habcnj.orgAssisted Housing Specialist/Caseworker201-336-7600
Donna Martinimartini@habcnj.orgAssisted Housing Specialist/Caseworker201-336-7600
Fenesha Holmesholmes@habcnj.orgAssisted Housing Manager201-336-7600
Henry Laralara@habcnj.orgAssisted Housing Specialist/Caseworker201-336-7600
Jim Wolbertwolbert@habcnj.orgAssisted Housing Specialist/Caseworker201-336-7600
Jocelyn Arenasarenas@habcnj.orgAssisted Housing Specialist/Caseworker201-336-7600
Julien Overtonoverton@habcnj.orgAssisted Housing Specialist - Portability201-336-7600
Kimberly Boettcherboettcher@habcnj.orgAssisted Housing Specialist/Caseworker201-336-7600
Marianne Hisenhisen@habcnj.orgAssisted Housing Specialist/Caseworker201-336-7600
Ramia Cepedacepeda@habcnj.orgEligibility Specialist201-336-7600
Rufino Hilariohilario@habcnj.orgAssisted Housing Specialist/Caseworker201-336-7600
Shahin Rahvarrahvar@habcnj.orgAssisted Housing Eligibility Supervisor201-336-7600
Vicky Williamswilliams@habcnj.orgAssisted Housing Specialist/Caseworker201-336-7600
Yanaira Rodriguezrodriguez@habcnj.orgAssisted Housing Specialist/Caseworker201-336-7600