NameEmailTitleProperty Phone
Carla Askewaskew@habcnj.orgRegional Property ManagerZone 4:David F. Roche Apartments | Mahwah Public Housing | Old Tappan Commons | Franklin Heights | Lehmann Gardens | Saddle River Senior Citizen Housing201-387-9107
Liezel Eugenioeugenio@habcnj.orgField Operations SpecialistZone 3: Brookside Gardens | Ridgecrest Apartments 201-612-7298
Rob Mooremoore@habcnj.orgRegional Property ManagerZone 1: East Rutherford | Lyndhurst201-935-0790
Jim Gielgiel@habcnj.orgRegional Property ManagerZone 2:Silver Maple Gardens I I | Hasbrouck Heights Senior Housing | Highland View Apartments | Grove Gardens201-592-8118
Ireda "Cookie" Grazianograziano@habcnj.orgField Operations SpecialistZone 4:David F. Roche Apartments | Mahwah Public Housing | Old Tappan Commons | Franklin Heights | Lehmann Gardens | Saddle River Senior Citizen Housing201-387-9107
Antonina LoCasciolocascio@habcnj.orgField Operations SpecialistZone 1: East Rutherford | Lyndhurst201-935-0790
Kathy Piscopisco@habcnj.orgField Operations SpecialistZone 2:Silver Maple Gardens I I | Hasbrouck Heights Senior Housing | Highland View Apartments | Grove Gardens201-592-8118
Celia Soltissoltis@habcnj.orgAssisted HousingZone 1: East Rutherford | Lyndhurst201-935-0790
Cindy Warrenwarren@habcnj.orgAssisted Housing Specialist/ CaseworkerZone 4:David F. Roche Apartments | Mahwah Public Housing | Old Tappan Commons | Franklin Heights | Lehmann Gardens | Saddle River Senior Citizen Housing201-387-9107
Robert Salemmesalemme@habcnj.orgZone 1: East Rutherford | Lyndhurst201-935-0790
Hernan Bracerobracero@habcnj.orgAssisted Housing ManagerZone 1: East Rutherford | Lyndhurst201-935-0790
Karinne Herrschaftherrschaft@habcnj.orgAssisted Housing Specialist/Caseworker201-497-6692