NameEmailTitleProperty Phone
Vincent Bufisbufis@habcnj.orgField Operations Manager201-336-7607
Michael Pasqualempasquale@habcnj.orgRegional Property ManagerZone 1: East Rutherford | Lyndhurst201-935-0790
Celia Soltissoltis@habcnj.orgAssisted Housing SpecialistZone 1: East Rutherford | Lyndhurst201-935-0790
Robert Salemmesalemme@habcnj.orgZone 1: East Rutherford | Lyndhurst201-935-0790
Jim Gielgiel@habcnj.orgRegional Property ManagerZone 2: Silver Maple Gardens | Hasbrouck Heights Senior Housing | Highland View Apartments | Grove Gardens | Martin Luther King Jr., Senior Center201-592-8118
Youngmi Leelee@habcnj.orgField Operations SpecialistZone 2: Silver Maple Gardens | Hasbrouck Heights Senior Housing | Highland View Apartments | Grove Gardens | Martin Luther King Jr., Senior Center201-592-8118
Akira Burgosburgos@habcnj.orgAdministrative Assistant Zone 2: Silver Maple Gardens | Hasbrouck Heights Senior Housing | Highland View Apartments | Grove Gardens | Martin Luther King Jr., Senior Center201-592-8118
Kathy Piscopisco@habcnj.orgAssisted Regional Property ManagerZone 2: Silver Maple Gardens | Hasbrouck Heights Senior Housing | Highland View Apartments | Grove Gardens201-343-7059
Dena Resslerressler@habcnj.orgRegional Property ManagerZone 3: Mahwah Public Housing |Ramsey Public Housing Saddle River Senior Citizen Housing | David F. Roche Apartments201-387-9107
Ireda "Cookie" Grazianograziano@habcnj.orgField Operations SpecialistZone 3: Mahwah Public Housing |Ramsey Public Housing Saddle River Senior Citizen Housing | David F. Roche Apartments201-387-9107
Rosa Hincapiehincapie@habcnj.orgAssisted Housing SpecialistZone 3: Mahwah Public Housing |Ramsey Public Housing Saddle River Senior Citizen Housing | David F. Roche Apartments201-384-7523
Rob Mooremoore@habcnj.orgRegional Property ManagerZone 4: Mahwah Public Housing |Ramsey Public Housing Saddle River Senior Citizen Housing | Ridgecrest Apartments 201-444-0722
Liezel Eugenioeugenio@habcnj.orgField Operations SpecialistZone 4: Mahwah Public Housing |Ramsey Public Housing Saddle River Senior Citizen Housing | Ridgecrest Apartments 201-444-0722
Tia Johnsonjohnson@habcnj.orgAssisted Housing SpecialistZone 4: Mahwah Public Housing |Ramsey Public Housing Saddle River Senior Citizen Housing | Ridgecrest Apartments 201-444-0722
Karinne Herrschaftherrschaft@habcnj.orgField Operations SpecialistZone 5: River Vale Senior Residence|Franklin Heights| The Manor on Paris| Old Tappan Commons| Lehmann Gardens| 201-497-6692
Shanice Wychewyche@habcnj.orgDirectorMartin Luther King Jr. Senior Center201-342-2654
Desiree Georgegeorge@habcnj.orgActivities CoordinatorMartin Luther King Jr. Senior Center201-342-2654
Ruben Moralesmorales@habcnj.orgSenior Activities Coordinator551-237-3332
Antonina LoCasciolocascio@habcnj.orgField Operations Specialist201-935-0790