NameEmailTitlePhone
Al Restainorestaino@habcnj.orgAccounting Manager201-336-7600
Analia Brownbrown@habcnj.orgAccounting Specialist201-336-7600
Barbara Flotflot@habcnj.orgAccounting Assistant201-336-7600
Gail Carnevalecarnevale@habcnj.orgSubsidy Payment Control Analyst201-336-7600
Kerry Roughgardenroughgarden@habcnj.orgStaff Accountant II201-336-7600
Kevin McCannmccann@habcnj.orgFinance Director201-336-7600
Miglena Golemanovagolemanova@habcnj.orgSenior Accountant201-336-7600
Nasir Wellswells@habcnj.orgAccounting Specialist201-336-7600
Natalie Rameyramey@habcnj.orgGrant Coordinator201-336-7600
Noreen Giannuzzigiannuzzi@habcnj.orgSenior Accountant201-336-7600