NameEmailTitlePhone
Carmen Medinamedina@habcnj.orgOffice Manager201-336-7600
Esther Gatriagatria@habcnj.orgHuman Resources Manager201-336-7600
Fenesha Holmesholmes@habcnj.orgDirector of Housing Programs201-336-7600
Glamiris Cabreracabrera@habcnj.orgReceptionist201-336-7600
Heather Weiwei@habcnj.orgCommunications & Social Media Specialist/OPRA Custodian201-336-7600
Joe D'Angelodangelo@habcnj.orgInformation Systems Specialist201-336-7600
John Bialebiale@habcnj.orgDirector of Development201-336-7600
Julia Orlandoorlando@habcnj.orgDirector of The Bergen County Housing, Health and Human Service Center201-336-6475
Kevin McCannmccann@habcnj.orgFinance Director201-336-7600
Lynn Bartlettbartlett@habcnj.orgExecutive Director201-336-7600
Shahin Rahvarrahvar@habcnj.orgAssistant Director of Housing Programs201-336-7600
Vincent M. Bufisbufis@habcnj.orgField Operations Manager201-336-7600