Meeting DateLocationAgendaMinutesResolutions
Thursday, January 28, 2021 Zoom Virtual Meeting
Thursday, February 25, 2021 Zoom Virtual Meeting
Thursday, March 25, 2021 Zoom Virtual Meeting
Thursday, April 29, 2021 Zoom Virtual Meeting
Thursday, May 27, 2021 Zoom Virtual Meeting
Thursday, June 24, 2021 Zoom Virtual Meeting
Thursday, July 29, 2021 Zoom Virtual Meeting
August - No Meeting
Thursday, September 23, 2021 Zoom Virtual Meeting
Thursday, October 28, 2021 Zoom Virtual Meeting
Tuesday, November 23, 2021Zoom Virtual Meeting
Thursday, December 23, 2021 Zoom Virtual Meeting