Board of Commissioners

Daniel Ortega
Daniel Ortega, Chairman
Community Affairs, Engineers Labor Employer Cooperative 825
Peter Caminiti
Peter Caminiti, Sr., Vice
Chairman
Caminiti Associates,
President (Retired)

Harvey Sohmer

Harvey Sohmer, Commissioner
Borough of Fort Lee Councilman

Joanne English Rollieson
Joanne English Rollieson,
Treasurer
President/CEO/Broker,
English Realty
Junior Hernandez
Junior Hernandez, Ph.D Commissioner
Educator, NYC Department of Education
Danielle Peterson
Danielle
 Peterson,
Commissioner

HABC Board Meeting takes place at 5:30 PM.
Links to Zoom meeting will be posted Here.

  • Thursday, January 26, 2023 – 5:30pm Zoom Virtual Meeting
  • Thursday, February 23, 2023– 5:30pm Zoom Virtual Meeting
  • Thursday, March 23, 2023– 5:30pm Zoom Virtual Meeting
  • Thursday, April 27, 2023– 5:30pm Zoom Virtual Meeting
  • Thursday, May 25, 2023– 5:30pm Zoom Virtual Meeting
  • Thursday, June 22, 2023– 5:30pm Zoom Virtual Meeting
  • Thursday, July 27, 2023– 5:30pm Zoom Virtual Meeting
  • August - No Meeting
  • Thursday, September 28, 2023 - 5:30pm Zoom Virtual Meeting
  • Thursday, October 26, 2023– 5:30pm Zoom Virtual Meeting
  • Tuesday, November 21, 2023- 5:30pm Zoom Virtual Meeting
  • Tuesday, December 19, 2023- 5:30pm Zoom Virtual Meeting