Administration Directory

Name Email Title Phone
Carmen Medina medina@habcnj.org Office Manager 201-336-7600
Esther Gatria gatria@habcnj.org Human Resources Manager 201-336-7600
Glamiris Cabrera cabrera@habcnj.org Receptionist 201-336-7600
Heather Wei wei@habcnj.org Communications & Social Media Specialist/OPRA Custodian 201-336-7600
Joe D'Angelo  dangelo@habcnj.org Information Systems Specialist 201-336-7600
Housing info@habcnj.org    
Waiting List info@habcnj.org    
Application Status info@habcnj.org    
John Biale biale@habcnj.org Director of Development 201-336-7600
Julia Orlando orlando@habcnj.org Director of The Bergen County Housing, Health and Human Service Center 201-336-6475
Lynn Bartlett bartlett@habcnj.org Executive Director 201-336-7600
Shahin Rahvar rahvar@habcnj.org Assistant Director of Housing Programs 201-336-7600
Vincent M. Bufis bufis@habcnj.org Director of Operations 201-336-7600