Administration Directory

Name Email Title Phone
 Lynn Bartlett  bartlett@habcnj.org  Executive Director  201-336-7600
 Carmen Medina  medina@habcnj.org  Office Manager  201-336-7600
 Esther Gatria  gatria@habcnj.org  Human Resources Manager  201-336-7600
 Heather Wei  wei@habcnj.org  Communications & Social Media   Specialist/OPRA Custodian  201-336-7600
 Joe D'Angelo   dangelo@habcnj.org  Information Systems Specialist  201-336-7600
Housing  info@habcnj.org    
Waiting List  info@habcnj.org    
Application Status  info@habcnj.org    
 John Biale  biale@habcnj.org  Director of Development  201-336-7600
 Shahin Rahvar  rahvar@habcnj.org  Director of Voucher Programs  201-336-7600
 Vincent M. Bufis  bufis@habcnj.org  Director of Operations  201-336-7600