Assisted Housing Directory

Name Email Title Phone
 Alba Schwarz  schwarz@habcnj.org  Assisted Housing Specialist  (201)336-7635
 Allison Moronese  moronese@habcnj.org  Eligibility Specialist  (551) 313-7080
 Ashani Emmanuel  emmanuel@habcnj.org  Assisted Housing Supervisor  (201) 338-7940
 Ciera Hicks  hicks@habcnj.org  Assisted Housing/Portability   Specialist  (201) 212-6471
 Donna Martini  martini@habcnj.org  Assisted Housing Specialist/   Training Coordinator  (551) 258-2690
 Gabriela Otiniano  otiniano@habcnj.org  Assisted Housing Specialist  (201)-336-7654
 Ines Diana Ryan  ryan@habcnj.org  Assisted Housing Specialist  
 Jocelyn Arenas  arenas@habcnj.org  Assisted Housing Specialist  (201) 335-8707
 Liezel Eugenio   eugenio@habcnj.org  Assisted Housing Specialist  (551) 278-5331
 Luljeta Sylaj  lsylaj@habcnj.org  Assisted Housing Specialist  (201) 397-1225
 Mariella Antialon  mantialon@habcnj.org  Assisted Housing Specialist  (551) 226-6870
 Maya Deleon  deleon@habcnj.org  Assisted Housing Specialist  (551)-295-0698
 Monique Clyburn  clyburn@habcnj.org  Assisted Housing/Portability   Specialist  (201) 338-7193
 Natalie Ramey  ramey@habcnj.org  Grant Compliance   Manager/Homeless Prevention  (201)-336-7600
 Ramia Cepeda  cepeda@habcnj.org
 Eligibility & Leasing   Supervisor
 (551) 233-1365
 Redona Saraqiniki  saraqiniki@habcnj.org  Eligibility Specialist  (551) 313-7033
 Renee Camel  camel@habcnj.org  Assisted Housing Specialist  (551) 278-5348
 Rufino Hilario  hilario@habcnj.org  Assisted Housing Specialist  (551) 233-1388
 Shahin Rahvar  rahvar@habcnj.org  Director of Voucher Programs  (551) 258-2596
 Vicky Williams  vwilliams@habcnj.org  Assisted Housing Specialist  (551) 233-1375
 Victoria Salce  salce@habcnj.org  Assisted Housing/Leasing   Specialist  (551) 227-7636
 Yanaira Rodriguez  rodriguez@habcnj.org  Quality Control Specialist  (201) 906-1436