Assisted Housing Directory

Name Email Title Phone
 Alba Schwarz  schwarz@habcnj.org  Assisted Housing Specialist  (201)336-7635
 Ashani Emmanuel  emmanuel@habcnj.org  Assisted Housing Supervisor  (201) 338-7940
 Darlene Diaz  diaz@habcnj.org  Eligibility Specialist  (551)233-1376
 Diana Lara  lara@habcnj.org  Eligibility Specialist  (551) 295-0663
 Donna Martini  martini@habcnj.org  Assisted Housing Specialist/   Training Coordinator  (551) 258-2690
 Jocelyn Arenas  arenas@habcnj.org  Assisted Housing/Portability   Specialist  (201) 335-8707
 Liezel Eugenio   eugenio@habcnj.org  Assisted Housing Specialist  (551) 278-5331
 Luljeta Sylaj  lsylaj@habcnj.org  Assisted Housing Specialist  (201) 397-1225
 Mariella Antialon  mantialon@habcnj.org  Assisted Housing Specialist  (551) 226-6870
 Maya Deleon  deleon@habcnj.org  Assisted Housing Specialist  (551)-295-0698
 Natalie Ramey  ramey@habcnj.org  Grant Compliance   Manager/Homeless Prevention  (201)-336-7600
 Ramia Cepeda  cepeda@habcnj.org
 Eligibility & Leasing  Supervisor
 (551) 233-1365
 Renee Camel  camel@habcnj.org  Assisted Housing Specialist  (551) 278-5348
 Shahin Rahvar  rahvar@habcnj.org  Director of Voucher Programs  (551) 258-2596
 Vicky Williams  vwilliams@habcnj.org  Assisted Housing Specialist  (551) 233-1375
 Yanaira Rodriguez  rodriguez@habcnj.org  Quality Control Specialist  (201) 906-1436