Assisted Housing Directory

Name Email Title Phone
 Ashani Emmanuel  emmanuel@habcnj.org  Assisted Housing Supervisor  (201) 338-7940
 Ciera Hicks  hicks@habcnj.org  Assisted Housing/Portability   Specialist  (201) 212-6471
 Donna Martini  martini@habcnj.org  Assisted Housing Specialist/   Training Coordinator  (551) 258-2690
 Isra Ayeshalmoutey  ayesh@habcnj.org  Assisted Housing Specialist  (551) 233-7686
 Jim Wolbert  wolbert@habcnj.org  Assisted Housing Specialist  (551) 233-1376
 Jocelyn Arenas  arenas@habcnj.org  Assisted Housing Specialist  (201) 335-8707
 Karoline Palacios  palacios@habcnj.org  Assisted Housing Specialist  (201) 478-8977
 LeRoina Campbell  campbell@habcnj.org  Assisted Housing Specialist  (201) 494-4021
 Liezel Eugenio   eugenio@habcnj.org  Assisted Housing Specialist  (551) 278-5331
 Luljeta Sylaj  lsylaj@habcnj.org  Assisted Housing Specialist  (201) 397-1225
 Mariella Antialon  mantialon@habcnj.org  Assisted Housing Specialist  (551) 226-6870
 Monique Clyburn  clyburn@habcnj.org  Assisted Housing   Portability  Specialist  (201) 338-7193
 Ramia Cepeda  cepeda@habcnj.org
 Eligibility & Leasing   Supervisor
 (551) 233-1365
 Renee Camel  camel@habcnj.org  Assisted Housing Specialist  (551) 278-5348
 Rufino Hilario  hilario@habcnj.org  Assisted Housing Specialist  (551) 233-1388
 Samantha Garcia  garcia@habcnj.org  Assisted Housing/ Leasing   Specialist  (551) 227-7768
 Shahin Rahvar  rahvar@habcnj.org  Assistant Director of   Housing Programs  (551) 258-2596
 Vicky Williams  vwilliams@habcnj.org  Assisted Housing Specialist  (551) 233-1375
 Victoria Salce  salce@habcnj.org  Assisted Housing/Leasing   Specialist  (551) 227-7636
 Yanaira Rodriguez  rodriguez@habcnj.org  Quality Control Specialist  (201) 906-1436