Field Directory

Name Email Title Property Phone
 Michael Pasquale mpasquale@habcnj.org Regional Property Manager Zone 1: East Rutherford | Lyndhurst| Saddle Brook  201-935-0790
 Celia Soltis soltis@habcnj.org Assisted Housing Specialist Zone 1: East Rutherford | Lyndhurst| Saddle Brook  201-935-0790
 Robert Salemme salemme@habcnj.org   Zone 1: East Rutherford | Lyndhurst| Saddle Brook  201-935-0790
Angelica Hidalgo hidalgo@habcnj.org Assisted Housing Specialist Zone 1: East Rutherford | Lyndhurst| Saddle Brook  551-226-6882
 David Scardino scardino@habcnj.org Regional Property Manager Zone 2: Silver Maple Gardens | Hasbrouck Heights Senior Housing | Highland View Apartments | Grove Gardens | Martin Luther King Jr., Senior Center  201-592-8118
 Youngmi Lee lee@habcnj.org Field Operations Specialist Zone 2: Silver Maple Gardens | Hasbrouck Heights Senior Housing | Highland View Apartments | Grove Gardens | Martin Luther King Jr., Senior Center  201-592-8118
 Henry Lara lara@habcnj.org Regional Property Manager Zone 3: Brookside Gardens |David F. Roch Apartments  201-384-7523
 Ireda "Cookie"   Graziano graziano@habcnj.org Field Operations Specialist Zone 3: Brookside Gardens |David F. Roch Apartments  201-387-9107
 Rosa Hincapie hincapie@habcnj.org Assisted Housing Specialist Zone 3: Brookside Gardens |David F. Roch Apartments  201-384-7523
 Rob Moore moore@habcnj.org Regional Property Manager Zone 4: Mahwah Public Housing |Ramsey Public Housing | Saddle River Senior Citizen Housing   
 Jillian Zelaya  zelaya@habcnj.org Assisted Housing Specialist Zone 4: Mahwah Public Housing |Ramsey Public Housing | Saddle River Senior Citizen Housing   551-236-1029
 Kathy Pisco pisco@habcnj.org Regional Property Manager Zone 5: River Vale Senior Residence| Franklin Heights| The Manor on Paris| Old Tappan Commons| Lehmann Gardens|  201-497-6692
 Karinne Herrschaft herrschaft@habcnj.org Field Operations Specialist Zone 5: River Vale Senior Residence| Franklin Heights| The Manor on Paris| Old Tappan Commons| Lehmann Gardens|  201-497-6692
 Desiree George george@habcnj.org Director Martin Luther King Jr. Senior Center  201-342-2654
 Mary Robinson robinson@habcnj.org Administrative Assistant Martin Luther King Jr. Senior Center  201-342-2654
 Denise Miggins miggins@habcnj.org Field Operations Specialist    201-390-7894
 Yanaira Rodriguez  rodriguez@habcnj.org  Quality Control   Specialist    201-906-1436