Finance Directory

Name Email Title Phone
 Al Restaino  restaino@habcnj.org  Director of Finance  201-336-7600
 Analia Brown  brown@habcnj.org  Accounting Specialist  201-336-7600
 Barbara Flot  flot@habcnj.org  Accounting Assistant  201-336-7600
 Gail Carnevale  carnevale@habcnj.org  Subsidy Payment Control   Analyst  201-336-7600
 Glamiris Cabrera  cabrera@habcnj.org  Administrative Assistant  201-336-7622
 Juden Dalce  dalce@habcnj.org  Staff Accountant  
 Miglena Golemanova  golemanova@habcnj.org  Accounting Manager  201-336-7600
 Noreen Giannuzzi  giannuzzi@habcnj.org  Senior Accountant  201-336-7600
 Roxanna Vela Torres  velatorres@habcnj.org  Accounts Payable Specialist  201-336-7600