Finance Directory

Name Email Title Phone
 Al Restaino restaino@habcnj.org Director of Finance 201-336-7600
 Analia Brown brown@habcnj.org Accounting Specialist 201-336-7600
 Barbara Flot flot@habcnj.org Accounting Assistant 201-336-7600
 Gail Carnevale carnevale@habcnj.org Subsidy Payment Control Analyst 201-336-7600
 Hulya Angun angun@habcnj.org Staff Accountant 201-336-7600
 Kerry Roughgarden roughgarden@habcnj.org Staff Accountant II 201-336-7600
 Miglena Golemanova golemanova@habcnj.org Accounting Manager 201-336-7600
 Natalie Ramey ramey@habcnj.org Grant Compliance Manager 201-336-7600
 Noreen Giannuzzi giannuzzi@habcnj.org Senior Accountant 201-336-7600
 Roxanna Vela Torres velatorres@habcnj.org Accounts Payable Specialist 201-336-7600