NameEmailTitlePhone
Ashani Emmanuelemmanuel@habcnj.orgAssisted Housing Specialist/Caseworker(201) 338-7940
Ciera Hickshicks@habcnj.orgLeasing Specialist(201) 212-6471
Donna Martinimartini@habcnj.orgAssisted Housing Specialist/Caseworker(551) 258-2690
Jennifer DeRosaderosa@habcnj.orgAdministrative Assistant(551) 233-1358
Jim Wolbertwolbert@habcnj.orgAssisted Housing Specialist/Caseworker(551) 233-1376
Jocelyn Arenasarenas@habcnj.orgAssisted Housing Specialist/Caseworker(201) 335-8707
Julien Overtonoverton@habcnj.orgAssisted Housing Specialist - Portability(551) 233-1328
Karoline Palaciospalacios@habcnj.orgAssisted Housing Specialist/Caseworker(201) 478-8977
LeRoina Campbellcampbell@habcnj.orgAssisted Housing Specialist/Caseworker(201) 494-4021
Luljeta Sylajlsylaj@habcnj.orgAssisted Housing Specialist/Caseworker(201) 397-1225
Monique Clyburn clyburn@habcnj.orgAssisted Housing Specialist - Portability(201) 338-7193
Ramia Cepedacepeda@habcnj.orgLeasing Specialist(551) 233-1365
Rufino Hilariohilario@habcnj.orgAssisted Housing Specialist/Caseworker(551) 233-1388
Shahin Rahvarrahvar@habcnj.orgAssistant Director of Housing Programs(551) 258-2596
Vicky Williamsvwilliams@habcnj.orgAssisted Housing Specialist/Caseworker(551) 233-1375
Victoria Salcesalce@habcnj.orgLeasing Specialist(551) 227-7636