All HABC Board Meeting's take place at 5:30 PM.
Meeting DateLocationAgendaMinutesResolutions
Thursday, January 23, 2020Hackensack, 4th Floor Learning Center AgendaMinutesResolution
Thursday, February 27, 2020Hackensack, 4th Floor Learning Center AgendaMinutesResolutions
Thursday, March 26, 2020Zoom Virtual MeetingAgendaMinutesResolutions
Thursday, April 23, 2020Zoom Virtual Meeting Password - 262645AgendaMinutesResolutions
Thursday, May 28, 2020 Zoom Virtual Meeting
Password - 262645
AgendaMinutesResolutions
Thursday, June 25, 2020Zoom Virtual Meeting PW 262645AgendaResolutions
Thursday, July 23, 2020 Zoom Virtual Meeting PW 262645Agenda
August - No Meeting
Thursday, September 24, 2020Zoom Virtual Meeting
Thursday, October 22, 2020Zoom Virtual Meeting
Tuesday, November 24, 2020Zoom Virtual Meeting
Tuesday, December 22, 2020Zoom Virtual Meeting