NameEmailTitlePhone
Carmen Medinamedina@habcnj.orgOffice Manager201-336-7600
Esther Gatriagatria@habcnj.orgHuman Resources Manager201-336-7600
Glamiris Cabreracabrera@habcnj.orgReceptionist201-336-7600
Heather Weiwei@habcnj.orgCommunications & Social Media Specialist/OPRA Custodian201-336-7600
Joe D'Angelodangelo@habcnj.orgInformation Systems Specialist201-336-7600
John Bialebiale@habcnj.orgDirector of Development201-336-7600
Julia Orlandoorlando@habcnj.orgDirector of The Bergen County Housing, Health and Human Service Center201-336-6475
Lynn Bartlettbartlett@habcnj.org

All inquiries pertaining to Waiting Lists, Housing and or Application Status should be sent to info@habcnj.org
Executive Director201-336-7600
Shahin Rahvarrahvar@habcnj.orgAssistant Director of Housing Programs201-336-7600
Vincent M. Bufisbufis@habcnj.orgDirector of Operations201-336-7600